Michael Neill – Creating the Impossible 2021

$52.00 $199.00 Sale

Product Name: Michael Neill – Creating the Impossible 2021
Instant Download: You will receive a download link via your email immediately

Michael Neill – Creating the Impossible 2021

Michael Neill - Creating the Impossible 2021

Archive: https://archive.fo/bQKL0

If you’re one of the hundreds of people who return to the program year in and year out, all you need to know is that we’ll begin this year on the 17th of January and I’ll be doing all new live videos each week.
If it’s your first time, here’s a more comprehensive overview. You’ll be supported in your impossible project by:
1. Thirteen brand new weekly videos from me each Sunday to kick start your week.
2. Sixty-five daily audio inspiration from me every day from Monday to Friday throughout the program. I created these audios to help settle your thinking, spark your creativity, and catalyze insights into how to make the impossible possible.
3. Thirteen live interactive coaching webinars with me each Tuesday and an additional 13 ‘bonus calls’ with members of the Genius Catalyst Team on Thursdays – that’s 26 hours of coaching in total. Tuesday webinars are scheduled to run for an hour from 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK and Thursday webinars will begin at 9am PT/Noon ET/5pm UK.
4. Membership in an exclusive Facebook community where you can share your wins and “wow!”s, dissolve your challenges in love and laughter, and ask for community support in making your impossible dreams come true.
5. Lifetime access to the streaming video and audio of the daily sessions and downloadable access to the community coaching webinars.
Get download Michael Neill – Creating the Impossible 2021